Sale Dates & Entry Forms

2016 Zwartbles Sheep Association Sales

Sale

Date of Sale

Closing Date for Entries

Carlisle Premier Sale

Friday 5th August 2016

Friday 1st July 2016 (Entries to H & H)

Worcester Sale

Saturday 13th August 2016

Friday 22nd July 2016

Exeter Sale

Friday 9th September 2016

Friday 19th August 2016

Ballymena Sale

Thursday 15th September 2016

Friday 26th August 2016

Stirling Sale

Saturday 17th September 2016

Friday 26th August 2016

Welshpool Sale

Saturday 24th September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016

Carlisle Sale in lamb

Friday 18th November 2016

Friday 21st October 2016 (Entries to H & H)

The Carlisle sale in August is our Premier Sale and only sheep that conform to the breed standard can be entered, if in doubt please refer to the yearbook for the definition.

Important Notice: Please refer to Rules, section 8,a,v: All sheep forward at Breed sales must be registered with the ZSA six weeks prior to the sale.

When available entry forms will be posted here, if you are unable to open the forms or print them, then please contact secretary@zwartbles.org

Catalogues will be available from the website to view and download nearer each sale date

 

2016 Carlisle Premier Sale Entry Form
2016 Carlisle Premier Sale Entry Form
2016-Carlisle-Premier-Sale-Entry-Form.pdf
319.2 KiB
301 Downloads
Details
2016 Sales Entry Form
2016 Sales Entry Form
2016-Sales-Entry-Form.pdf
320.6 KiB
492 Downloads
Details
2016 Carlisle Late Sale Entry Form
2016 Carlisle Late Sale Entry Form
2016-Carlisle-Late-sale-Entry-Form.pdf
312.5 KiB
171 Downloads
Details
Updated: October 28, 2016 — 8:06 pm
Zwartbles Sheep Association © 2015 - All Rights Reserved - Registered Charity No: 1062319 Login | Designed by TMBDESIGN