Sale Dates & Entry Forms

2022 Zwartbles Sheep Association Sales

Sale Date of Sale Closing date for Entries Entry Form
Carlisle Premier Friday 5th August 2022 Friday 24th June 2022(Entries to H&H) Carlisle Premier Sale Entry Form
Worcester Saturday 13th August 2022 Friday 15th July 2022 2022 Sale Entry Form
Exeter Friday 26th August 2022 Friday 29th July 2022 2022 Sale Entry Form
Northern Ireland Saturday 27th August 2022 Friday 29th July 2022 2022 Sale Entry Form
Welshpool Monday 7th November Monday 10th October 2022 2022 Sale Entry Form
Carlisle in lamb Friday 18th November Friday 21st October 2022(Entries to H&H) Carlisle In Lamb Sale Entry Form

The Carlisle sale in August is our Premier Sale and only sheep that conform to the breed standard can be entered, if in doubt please refer to the yearbook for the definition.

Important Notice: Please refer to Rules, section 8,a,v: All sheep forward at Breed sales must be registered with the ZSA six weeks prior to the sale.

When available entry forms will be posted here, if you are unable to open the forms or print them, then please contact secretary@zwartbles.org

Catalogues will be available from the website to view and download nearer each sale date

Updated: June 23, 2022 — 7:05 am