Sale Dates & Entry Forms

2019 Zwartbles Sheep Association Sales

Sale

Date of Sale

Closing date for Entries

Carlisle

Friday 2nd August 2019

Friday 28th June 2019          (Entries to H&H)

Worcester

Saturday 10th August 2019

Friday 12th July 2019

Tullamore (Southern Ireland)

Saturday 17th August 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Exeter

Friday 23rd August 2019

Saturday 10th August 2019

Gortin (Northern Ireland)

Saturday 24th August 2019

Saturday 10th August 2019

Stirling

Saturday 21st September 2019

Friday 23rd August 2019

Welshpool

Saturday 21st September 2019

Friday 23rd August 2019

Worcester in-lamb

Saturday 16th November 2019

Friday 18th October 2019

Carlisle in-lamb sale

Friday 22nd November 2019

Friday 25th October 2019    (Entries to H&H)


The Carlisle sale in August is our Premier Sale and only sheep that conform to the breed standard can be entered, if in doubt please refer to the yearbook for the definition.

Important Notice: Please refer to Rules, section 8,a,v: All sheep forward at Breed sales must be registered with the ZSA six weeks prior to the sale.

When available entry forms will be posted here, if you are unable to open the forms or print them, then please contact secretary@zwartbles.org

 

Catalogues will be available from the website to view and download nearer each sale date

 

Carlisle Premier Sale Entry Form
Carlisle Premier Sale Entry Form
Carlisle-Premier-Sale-Entry-Form_3.pdf
525.8 KiB
240 Downloads
Details
2018 Sales Entry Form
2018 Sales Entry Form
2018-Sales-Entry-Form.pdf
521.3 KiB
652 Downloads
Details
Carlisle In-lamb Sale Entry Form
Carlisle In-lamb Sale Entry Form
Carlisle-in-lamb-sale-Entry-Form.pdf
507.4 KiB
190 Downloads
Details
Updated: March 20, 2019 — 9:01 pm
Zwartbles Sheep Association © 2018 - All Rights Reserved - Registered Charity No: 1062319 Login | Designed by TMBDESIGN